AVCR_zakladni_znacka_CZ_black.jpg facebook.png twitter.png linkedIn.png


Mezinárodní poradní sbor

Prof. May Cassar, Bartlett School Env, Energy & Resources, Faculty of the Built Environment
Dr.-Ing. Rosemarie Helmerich, Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM), Department of Non-destructive Testing
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ruediger Hoeffer, Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum, Dean of Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering Sciences
Dr. John J. Hughes, School of Engineering and Computing, University of the West of Scotland: Paisley
Prof. Hrvoje Kozmar, Ph.D., Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, University of Zagreb
Prof. Stefano Lenci, Marche Polytechnic University, Department of Civil, Building Engineering and Architecture (DICES)
Prof. Dr. Zoran Ren, Vice-Rector for Science and Research, University of Maribor
Prof. Dr. Cristina Sabbioni, Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate (CNR-ISAC), National Research Council
Prof. Dr. Stefan Simon, Director of Global Cultural Heritage Initiatives, Yale’s Institute for the Preservation of Cultural Heritage (IPCH), Yale Law School
Dr. rer. nat. Norman Uhlmann, Deputy Head of Fraunhofer Development Center X-ray Technology, Fraunhofer-Institut for Integrated Circuits IIS